Daniela Lee named to All-Tournament team


RAPID CITY – Colman-Egan senior Daniela Lee was named to the 2023 South Dakota Volleyball Coaches Association All-Tournament Team after the SDHSAA State Class B Tournament at The Monument Arena on Saturday afternoon.
Lee was a force for the Hawks during the tournament, recording 33 kills, 62 digs, 18 blocks, two assists and six aces over three games last weekend.
Lee is joined on the Class B Tournament Team by Castlewood teammates Emerson Carter and Gracie Haug, Chester teammates Lily Van Hal, Jacy Wolf and Emery Larson, Burke’s Kailee Frank, Faulkton Area’s Addison Melius, Gayville-Volin’s Maia Achen, Warner teammates Ava Nilsson and Kyleigh Schopp and Wolsey-Wessington’s Kailynn Dorris.