Hawks named to ECMSHB


Eight Colman-Egan middle schoolers were chosen to participate in the 2023 East Central Middle School Honor Band Concert to be held at SDSU on March 14th. Attending and their chair position are at right,
10th chair trombone Calway Olson, 2nd chair tuba Emerson Hinricher and 6th chair percussion Kyden Bowman.
Below,  4th chair horn Josh Ortizano,  1st chair horn Carissa Bowen, 3rd chair trumpet Mikano Lee, 4th chair clarinet Zachary Pederson, and 5th chair percussion Sharlee Costine