Flandreau Public New Teachers

2019-20 new teachers

Flandreau Public New Teachers
New teachers joining the Flandreau School District for the 2019-20 school year are front, from left, Mazie Elrod, Suzie Cleveland, Rebecca Wittstruck, Chelsea Molden and Mckenna Macdonald. Middle, Ashley Stenger, Elaine Stephens, Kim Bergstrom, Paula Wortham and Jennifer Rieff. Back, Adam Anderson, Rachel Slaven, Jennifer Perryman, Amanda Jensen, Julie Haggar, Janet Jorgenson and Dalton Hannasch. For more information about them see page 9 of this week’s Enterprise.


Video News
More In Homepage