All DVC Honors

Seven Hawks earned All-Dakota Valley Conference honors and three others were honorable mentions as Colman-Egan won league titles in both football and volleyball.
Senior Dalton Voelker was voted co-MVP in football. He was joined on the All-DVC team by seniors Eli Bowen, Nate Tolley and Chase Hemmer. Senior Ty Hiller and junior Ryker Hawkins received honorable mention.
C-E went 5-0 in league games, beating Arlington/Lake Preston 40-0 in the conference championship.
In volleyball, juniors Braiden Westley and Olivia Baumberger and sophomore Mackenzie Hemmer were first-team selections. Junior Elizabeth Moore was an honorable mention.
The Hawks posted an 8-1 record in league matches. They were third in the conference tournament.


Video News