2019 Youth Wrestling - Tourney is here Friday

These members of the Flandreau Youth Wrestling Club are ready to show you their talents as they host a meet this Friday evening at the Elementary School. Action starts at 6:30 pm.
Front, from left, Ben Lewis, Sawyer Witte, Kase Klein, Briggs Johnson, Jett Joachims, Jett Ramsdell, Jamie Armstrong, Jacob Fisherman, Cayden Blubaugh. Middle, Mathias Burshiem, Ian VonEye, Brecken Johnson, Behrett Ahrens, Cameron Blubaugh, Memphis Nielson, Tayte Joachims, Ryker Headrick, Luke Claflin. Back, Braehden Smith-Kuhnel, Breanna Ahrens, Teague Bergjord, Justin Klein, Karter Headrick, Ellyn Kingsley, Kenneth Burshiem, Aston Duncan. Not pictured is Jacob Hamilton.